MaxBounty and Charles Ngo Partner for First-Class Affiliate Training

Becoming a knowledgeable, proficient affiliate requires you to do three things:

  • Educate yourself through reputable resources
  • Ensure that education is relevant to the current affiliate marketing landscape
  • Apply the information and continue to learn and adjust

To accelerate this process, we’re partnering with industry-leading educator Charles Ngo to provide MaxBounty affiliates with high-level affiliate marketing training.

You’ve likely seen Charles’ countless resources on the web when doing any kind of industry research. If you haven’t, you can read more about his story and why he’s the perfect individual to lead this course here.

The Lead Gen Engine course is comprehensive, relevant training for the modern affiliate that will include the following:

  • 21 Modules that cover a wide array of tops including campaign selection and Facebook traffic strategies. 
  • 80+ step-by-step videos
  • 6 profitable case studies. Discover how to turn unprofitable campaigns into successes.
  • Newbie-friendly content. 
  • A copywriting crash course that goes into the 80/20 of the 80/20.
  • A community of like-minded people. Don’t go through this journey alone. Communicate and learn from each other and instructors in an exclusive Facebook group.

A LIVE masterclass webinar will take place on two days next week followed by the opening of the enrollment period for the Lead Gen Engine course. Both webinars will provide the same content so you can choose which day or time works best for you.

This is the best way to discover what exactly this training can offer you.

Webinar 1:

Monday, October 28th / 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm CET

Webinar 2:

Tuesday, October 29th / 3pm EST / 6pm EST / 11pm CET

Secure your FREE spot now by clicking here. 

One thought on “MaxBounty and Charles Ngo Partner for First-Class Affiliate Training

  1. Holy smokes!! MaxBounty + Charles Ngo (pronounced “know”) is an awesome combo!!

    His blogs are easy to read, conversational and teaches so much for free. Ten years of experince–Charles is THE BEST person to be teaching a class this potent.

    ..any beginner affiliates reading this, grab this course while you can. sign up for the webinar. I just saw the promo videos last night and jumped with joy.

    He will tell you all about funnels, email list building, ppc campaigns and how they work, facebook & Google Ads, landing page builders… EVERYTHING that excites a person who wants to assemble their own “laptop ATM machine”.. haha!

    stay frosty!

Leave a Reply